~ December 27th ~

Monthly ~ 4th Sundays
9am-11am (PT) | 10am-12pm (MT)
11am-1pm (CT) | 12pm-2pm (ET)

Join me for Yoga and Journaling, monthly online gatherings where Black, Indigenous, People Of Color to hold space for each other through intentional journaling, discussion and the practice of yoga. Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability. Purchase your class and receive the Zoom link and password via email or subscribe monthly via Patreon.

$15 Virtual Class

NO ONE TURNED AWAY FOR LACK OF FUNDS

Use the PayPal option and add “Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC” in the description. $5 of every purchase goes towards monthly BIPOC Fund and offered to a local Black, Indigenous, People Of Color (BIPOC) youth program here in the Denver area.

These sessions are intended for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank you for honoring this space.