Returning February 2021


SHYFT at Mile High | 1401 Zuni St, Suite #106 | Denver, CO 80204

Sunrise Accessible Yoga
Sundays – Chair Yoga
7am-8am (PT) | 8am-9am (MT)
9am-10am (CT) | 10am-11am (ET)

Join me Sunday mornings for Sunrise Accessible Yoga, a weekly all levels vinyasa chair class greeting the sun. Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability. Register and drop-in via Zoom. Receive the link and password via email.

Suggested Contribution $12

No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds. If you would like to give an offering please send via Venmo below to SHYFT at Mile High

This offering is open to all and hosted and in partnership with SHYFT at Mile High.