Register and experience a supported chair yoga practice while learning about Accessible Yoga! Join me and Spirit of the Sun Monday evenings for our FREE elements based chair series for BIPOC via Zoom.

MONDAYS
4pm-5:15pm PT | 5pm-6:15pm MT
6pm-7:15pm CT | 7pm-8:15pm ET

This offering is for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color, thank you for honoring this space.

Support by donating to Spirit Of The Sun at: https://spiritofthesun.org