Monthly Yoga Series for BIPOC

Sunrise Yoga
Saturdays and Sundays – Gentle Flow
5:30am-6:30am (PT) | 6:30am-7:30am (MT)
7:30am-8:30am (CT) | 8:30am-9:30am (ET)

Sunrise Community Yoga
Saturdays – Gentle Flow
7am-8am (PT) | 8am-9am (MT)
9am-10am (CT) | 10am-11am (ET)

CONSCIOUS Sessions
Fridays – Cannabis Yoga
7pm-8pm (PT) | 8pm-9pm (MT)
9pm-10pm (CT) | 10pm-11pm (ET)

Yoga and Journaling
Weekly Journaling and Mudra Practice

Monthly Discussions and Yoga Practice
Patreon Subscribers Only

$25 Monthly Membership

Gain access to LIVE sessions, prerecorded content and so much more…