Guided By Humanity | 3496 S. Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

Join me Friday evenings and Sunday mornings for Open Community Flow, a weekly all levels yoga class greeting the sun. Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability. Register, purchase your class and drop-in via Zoom. Receive the link and password via email.

Fridays ~ 2nd, 3rd and 4th
6pm-7pm (PT) | 7pm-8pm (MT)
8pm-9pm (CT) | 9pm-10pm (ET)

Sundays
9am-10am (PT) | 10am-11am (MT)
11am-12pm (CT) | 12pm-1pm (ET)

~ GBH Class Options ~

Virtual Class Pass – $10
Drop-In Class Pass – $10
Pay it Forward Drop-In – $15
Unlimited Pay it Forward Membership – $75
10 Class Card – $150
Unlimited Adaptive Membership – FREE

Community Class Pass – Once a Week – FREE

This offering is hosted by and in partnership with Guided By Humanity. For more information contact natasha@guidedbyhumanity.org.