Wednesdays

Gathering Roots Retreat & Wellness Center
BIPOC Virtual Yoga – Biweekly Wednesdays
7-8pm PT | 8-9pm MT
9-10pm CT | 10-11pm ET

Slow down with myself and Gathering Roots Retreat and Wellness Center biweekly Wednesdays in February and March for BIPOC yoga via Zoom. Sessions are gentle with slow intentional movements and breathing techniques. Props are encouraged throughout for added support and stability.

This offering is for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color, thank you for honoring this space.

Support by donating to Gathering Roots at: https://secure.givelively.org/donate/earth-pearl-collective