CONSCIOUS Sessions ~ Cannabis Yoga for BIPOC


Join me for the next CONSCIOUS Session, Cannabis Yoga for BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, People Of Color). A space allowing you to root and release yourself amongst community. Register and drop-in via ZOOM or subscribe monthly via Patreon.

$10 Drop-In

Wednesdays ~ Sativa Flow
8pm-9pm (PT) | 9pm-10pm (MT)

10pm-11pm (CT) | 11pm-12am (ET)

Fridays ~ Indica Flow
8pm-9pm (PT) | 9pm-10pm (MT)

10pm-11pm (CT) | 11pm-12am (ET)

Registration is required for Drop-ins. Once you’ve registered, please send $10 via PayPal, Venmo or Cash App to “Dubwise Yoga Denver” and I’ll email the ZOOM link and password.

CONSUMPTION OF CANNABIS IS ALWAYS OPTIONAL

Private Event | 21+

These sessions are intended for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank you for honoring this space.