Journaling Prompt

Greetings, This past session we touched upon our Heart Chakra and the element of Air. We discussed what love looks like and means for us, how balance is important in all that we do and how much it plays into our actions/reactions. We pondered areas in our lives where we need to lighten the load, […]

Read more

Accessible Yoga Online Conference

The Accessible Yoga Conference is coming!!!! Do you share our love for yoga? Our passion for removing the barriers that keep people from practicing? Then we hope you’ll join our global community for the first ever online Accessible Yoga Conference! I am honored to announce that I am one of the presenters at this incredible […]

Read more

Journaling Prompt

Greetings,  This past Sunday we touched upon our Solar Plexus Chakra and the element of Fire. We discussed how our personal power shows up, the difference between having power “over” someone or something and how we could lean into having power “with” someone or something. Think about what power looked like as a child in […]

Read more

Class Schedule

CONSCIOUS Sessions for BIPOCThursdays, Fridays ~ Cannabis Yoga 7pm-8pm (PT) | 8pm-9pm (MT) 9pm-10pm (CT) | 10pm-11pm (ET) ==================== Accessible Yoga for BIPOC Thursdays ~ Chair Yoga 5:30pm-6:30pm (PT) | 6:30pm-7:30pm (MT)7:30pm-8:30pm (CT) | 8:30pm-9:30pm (ET)=================== Sunrise Yoga for BIPOC Saturdays, Sundays ~ Gentle Flow 5:30am-6:30am (PT) | 6:30am-7:30am (MT) 7:30am-8:30am (CT) | 8:30am-9:30am (ET) […]

Read more

Subscribe Today!

HAVE YOU SUBSCRIBED!!! Monthly contributions support and allow me to keep my classes donation based while sharing the benefits of yoga with communities of color. Your offering also gains access to ALL my LIVE sessions as well as prerecorded content and so much more. Classes range from yoga and journaling, gentle flow, accessible chair yoga […]

Read more