All Abilities Yoga for BIPOC


Fridays
1pm-1:30pm (PT) | 2pm-2:30pm (MT)
3pm-3:30pm (CT) | 4pm-4:30pm (ET)

Join me Friday afternoons for All Abilities Yoga for BIPOC. This class is a FREE 30min specialty class for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color with Intellectual and/or Developmental Disabilities (IDD). Sessions are trauma informed, accessible, they include slow mindful movement, breathing techniques and sound healing. Classes are kept small for quality and more individualized instruction.

Registration required. Once registered you’ll receive the ZOOM link and password. This offering is in partnership with Guided By Humanity. For more information contact info@guidedbyhumanity.org.


These sessions are for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color with intellectual and/or developmental disabilities. Thank you for honoring this space.

Photo Credit: Dean Allman Photography