Accessible Yoga ~ Chair Practice



Fridays
2pm-2:30pm (PT) | 3pm-3:30pm (MT)
4pm-4:30pm (CT) | 5pm-5:30pm (ET)

Join me for Accessible Yoga for BIPOC, a gentle chair practice for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color where props are encouraged for added support and stability. Each week I’ll share a 30min practice. Register and drop-in via ZOOM or subscribe via Patreon.

DONATION BASED
PAY WHAT YOU CAN


Registration required. Pay what you can and receive the ZOOM link and password via email. These sessions are intended for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank you for honoring this space.