Yoga Alliance – BIPOC Conversations in Yoga

Let’s talk…
Join me as I host/facilitate BIPOC conversations with Yoga Alliance Tuesdays in December!

December 15th 
1pm-2pm PT, 2pm-3pm MT
3pm-4pm CT, 4pm-5pm ET
CE WORKSHOP

Week 3: Professional Essentials for BIPOC ~ Cooperatives, Non-Profits and Studios with Natasha Chaoua, David Hallman and Alonzo Nelson. 

We’re discussing the business of yoga and how it effects communities of color. We’ll share our experiences with traditional studio culture while also learning the differences between studios, nonprofits and cooperatives and how each platform can benefit BIPOC. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s