Yoga Alliance – BIPOC Conversations in Yoga

Let’s talk…
Join me as I host/facilitate BIPOC conversations with Yoga Alliance Tuesdays in December!

December 8th 
1pm-2pm PT, 2pm-3pm MT
3pm-4pm CT, 4pm-5pm ET
CE WORKSHOP

Week 2: Yoga Humanities and Philosophy for BIPOC with Natasha Chaoua, Lakshmi Nair, Susanna Barkataki and Mirabelle Dcunha

What is dharma, question the dualities within philosophy, living philosophy vs. romanticized philosophy, language and its energy, the arts, rituals and so much more. Another rich conversation ahead with a grounding practice both at the beginning and the end!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s