CONSCIOUS Sessions for BIPOC
Thursdays, Fridays ~ Cannabis Yoga
7pm-8pm (PT) | 8pm-9pm (MT)
9pm-10pm (CT) | 10pm-11pm (ET)


====================
Accessible Yoga for BIPOC
Thursdays ~ Chair Yoga
5:30pm-6:30pm (PT) | 6:30pm-7:30pm (MT)
7:30pm-8:30pm (CT) | 8:30pm-9:30pm (ET)


===================
Sunrise Yoga for BIPOC
Saturdays, Sundays ~ Gentle Flow
5:30am-6:30am (PT) | 6:30am-7:30am (MT)
7:30am-8:30am (CT) | 8:30am-9:30am (ET)


=======================
Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC
4th Sundays ~ Gentle Flow
9am-11am (PT) | 10am-12pm (MT)
11am-1pm (CT) | 12pm-2pm (ET)


Looking forward to practicing with you!
Natasha


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s