SUNDAY JULY 26th!!!

Join me the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month for Yoga and Journaling for BIPOC, online gatherings where Black, Indigenous, People Of Color hold space for each other through intentional journaling, discussion and the practice of yoga. Grab your water, a mat, your journal and something to write with. Register and drop-in via ZOOM or subscribe monthly via Patreon.

$10 Drop-In

Once you’ve registered, please send $10 via PayPal, Venmo or Cash App to “Dubwise Yoga Denver” and I’ll email the ZOOM link and password.

* Patreon Subscribers Pay Monthly *
https://patreon.com/dubwiseyogadenver

Monthly ~ 2nd and 4th Sundays
9am-11am (PT) 10am-12pm (MT)
11am-1pm (CT) 12pm-2pm (ET)

https://dubwiseyogadenver.com/yoga-journaling

These sessions are intended for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color. Thank you for honoring this space.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s