Greetings DYD Family, 

It’s May! Starting this month all of my classes will be online and accessible through ZOOM and Patreon. You can drop-in via my website or give $25 per month via Patreon and gain access to both LIVE and prerecorded content.

Featured Offerings:

Sunrise Yoga
Saturdays and Sundays
5:30am-6:30am (PT) | 6:30am-7:30am (MT)
8:30am-9:30am (ET)

Midday Mindfulness ~ Chair Yoga Series
Wednesdays
11am-11:30m (PT) | 12pm-12:30pm (MT)
2pm-2:30pm (ET)

CONSCIOUS Sessions ~ Cannabis Yoga for BIPOC
Fridays
8pm-9pm (PT) | 9pm-10pm (MT)
11pm-12am (ET)
Registration Required. BIPOC Space.

BIPOC Yoga and Journaling (Returning June)
Registration Required. BIPOC Space.

See you soon!



Rise. Root. Release.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s